Contacts



Headquarters

Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-0
Fax:  +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-30
e-mail: info@lwbsb.de

Managing Director

Martin Hülsmann
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-11
e-mail: martin.huelsmann@lwbsb.de

Plant Management

Michael Buss
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-10
e-mail: michael.buss@lwbsb.de

Sales

Franz Helbrecht
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-15
e-mail:  franz.helbrecht@lwbsb.de

Head of Project Management

Martin Haack
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-58
e-mail: martin.haack@lwbsb.de

Logistics

André Grabitzki
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-42
e-mail: andre.grabitzki@lwbsb.de

Purchasing

Andreas Frankenberg
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-27
e-mail:andreas.frankenberg@lwbsb.de

Head of Human Resources and Finances

Renate Brylka
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-13
e-mail: renate.brylka@lwbsb.de

Quality Management / Complaint Management

Sebastian Klask
Phone: +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-47
e-mail: sebastian.klask@lwbsb.de