Ansprechpartner



Zentrale

Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-0
Fax +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-30
Mail info@lwbsb.de

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Hülsmann
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-11
Mail martin.huelsmann@lwbsb.de

Betriebsleitung

Michael Buss
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-10
Mail michael.buss@lwbsb.de

Vertrieb

Franz Helbrecht
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-15
Mail franz.helbrecht@lwbsb.de

Leitung Projektmanagement

Martin Haack
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-58
Mail martin.haack@lwbsb.de

Logistik

André Grabitzki
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-42
Mail andre.grabitzki@lwbsb.de

Einkauf

Andreas Frankenberg
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-27
Mail andreas.frankenberg@lwbsb.de

Personal und Finanzen

Susanne Liskow
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-13
Mail susanne.liskow@lwbsb.de

Qualitätsmanagement / Reklamationsverwaltung (Kunden)

Frank Placke
Fon +49 (0) 5439 / 9403-49
Mail frank.placke@lwbsb.de